Latest Products https://www.omkarind.co.in Latest Products Thu, 14 Nov 2019 09:16:05 +0530 en-us https://www.omkarind.co.in Coal Tar https://www.omkarind.co.in/coal-tar.htm https://www.omkarind.co.in/coal-tar.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Floor Coating https://www.omkarind.co.in/epoxy-floor-coating.htm https://www.omkarind.co.in/epoxy-floor-coating.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Paints https://www.omkarind.co.in/industrial-paints.htm https://www.omkarind.co.in/industrial-paints.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Primer https://www.omkarind.co.in/industrial-primer.htm https://www.omkarind.co.in/industrial-primer.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Drying Hammer Tone Paint https://www.omkarind.co.in/air-drying-hammer-tone-paint.htm https://www.omkarind.co.in/air-drying-hammer-tone-paint.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Key Prospects: Air-dried and Glossy textured finish paint with great hammered effect Good adhesion and high water resistance Provides long-lasting fade-less brilliance Drying time - Depends on environment temperature, air circulation & film thickness. Areas Of Use: Hammer tone paint hides surface imperfections. Also, it gives a decorative quality to the metal constructions. It is applicable in areas, like:   Used widely in metal industry. Effective for lift cabins, steel doors, etc.  Used on electricity panel & accessories. Applied on office furniture, equipment and workbench etc. Ideal for bureau goods, automobile pieces, hand tools & agricultural mechanisms.   Utilization : All surfaces should be dry, clean & free of substances. It is good to use airless spraying equipment. Pattern depends on thinning and pressure of spraying etc. Air Drying Staple Finish Paint https://www.omkarind.co.in/air-drying-staple-finish-paint.htm https://www.omkarind.co.in/air-drying-staple-finish-paint.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aliphatic Polyurethane Paint https://www.omkarind.co.in/aliphatic-polyurethane-paint.htm https://www.omkarind.co.in/aliphatic-polyurethane-paint.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Excellent chemical resistance and abrasion resistance Excellent adhesion to substrates like steel aluminum Two pack cold cure system No chalking in exterior environment, excellent gloss retention, and color retention Easy to apply ad fast curing characteristic Highly resistance to acids, alkalis, solvents Salty environment, fumes, halogens Very good di-electic properties Aromatic Polyurethane Paint https://www.omkarind.co.in/aromatic-polyurethane-paint.htm https://www.omkarind.co.in/aromatic-polyurethane-paint.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Our polyurethane is very easy to apply which add the curing characteristics. Our superior quality polyurethane is used for the salty environment, fumes and halogens. Our polyurethane has very good dielectric properties. Other Details: Storage Life: Up to Six Stored In Cool, Dry Condition Away From Flame And Sun In Original Sealed Container As Supplied. Shades: P.O.Red, Azure Ble, Sky Blue. Cannery Yellow, Opaline Green Light Grey, Smock Grey, D.A. Grey Auto Refinish Paint https://www.omkarind.co.in/auto-refinish-paint.htm https://www.omkarind.co.in/auto-refinish-paint.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automotive Paint https://www.omkarind.co.in/automotive-paint.htm https://www.omkarind.co.in/automotive-paint.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Enamel Paint https://www.omkarind.co.in/epoxy-enamel-paint.htm https://www.omkarind.co.in/epoxy-enamel-paint.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Excellent adhension to subtrates like steel, alluminium etc. Chemicals resistance to range of products mainly alkalies solvants and weak acids. Can be used for successive layer build up. Two pack cold cure system. Easy to apply and fast curing characterisctics. Other Details:Storage Life: Upto six stored in cool, dry condition away from Flame and Sun in original sealed container as supplied. High Temperature Heat Resistant Paint https://www.omkarind.co.in/high-temperature-heat-resistant-paint.htm https://www.omkarind.co.in/high-temperature-heat-resistant-paint.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Based Synthetic Enamel Paint https://www.omkarind.co.in/oil-based-synthetic-enamel-paint.htm https://www.omkarind.co.in/oil-based-synthetic-enamel-paint.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyurethane Paint https://www.omkarind.co.in/polyurethane-paint.htm https://www.omkarind.co.in/polyurethane-paint.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stoving Enamel Paint https://www.omkarind.co.in/stoving-enamel-paint.htm https://www.omkarind.co.in/stoving-enamel-paint.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Enamel Paint https://www.omkarind.co.in/synthetic-enamel-paint.htm https://www.omkarind.co.in/synthetic-enamel-paint.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Build Epoxy Floor Coating https://www.omkarind.co.in/high-build-epoxy-floor-coating.htm https://www.omkarind.co.in/high-build-epoxy-floor-coating.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Can be used for successive layer build up Easy to apply Timely delivery with reasonable rates Application Area: Plant structure & piping Fertilizers Refineries Petrochemicals Food & pharmaceutical units Effluents treatment plants Ideal for protecting steel pipe used in pipeline construction and concrete reinforcing bars, valves and other related applications. Offered coating is well suited for coating floors and metals. Epoxy Floor Coating https://www.omkarind.co.in/epoxy-floor-coating.htm https://www.omkarind.co.in/epoxy-floor-coating.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Timely delivery Various colors available Used for decorating and repair also Protects from water passing through Surface Preparation:Floor should be properly cleaned, thus remove dirt and residue of oil & dirt to ensure the excellent adhesion properties.Depending on the nature of surface there are several methods to be employed for pre-treatment: Abrasive blasting followed by dusting Wire brushing Power grinding Flame blasting Acid etching Epoxy Zinc Chromate Primer https://www.omkarind.co.in/epoxy-zinc-chromate-primer.htm https://www.omkarind.co.in/epoxy-zinc-chromate-primer.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Main Features: Excellent adhesion and abrasion resistance Good inter-coat adhesion Cost-efficient and protective Perfect for steel, aluminum, concrete, wood and other allied substances Application Areas:Ideal for priming structural & miscellaneous steels, shop coating etc. Brush, or spray application is preferable. Also, the zinc chromate primer is designed to meet the industrial performance requirements.Epoxy zinc chromate primer is applicable in many different areas. It's a good primer for Plant, Piping, Structure, and Storage tanks etc.This range finds use in: Fertilizer & Refineries Petrochemicals Coastal Industries and more. Epoxy Zinc Phosphate Primer https://www.omkarind.co.in/epoxy-zinc-phosphate-primer.htm https://www.omkarind.co.in/epoxy-zinc-phosphate-primer.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features & Advantages: Easy to apply and improved adhesion Resistant to abrasion and moisture etc. Makes a good surface finish Used as a proper base for consequent priming Corrosion-inhibiting with good chemical resistance Application Area:As primers, our epoxy coatings are used widely to improve adhesion of metal surfaces and perfect for steel, iron and aluminum, concrete etc. A dry & clean surface is requisite before applying the primer. It is recommended for steel structure protections. The epoxy primers are also important in structural steel coatings.Some application areas include: Plant structure & piping Fertilizers, food & pharmaceutical units Petrochemicals and chemicals Bridges & conveyors Marine applications Power plants, steel plants, paper mills, etc. Polyurethane Primer https://www.omkarind.co.in/polyurethane-primer.htm https://www.omkarind.co.in/polyurethane-primer.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Reduces corrosion to a great extent Dry temperature up to 120 degrees Used on various surfaces Non inflammability Red Oxide Metal Primer https://www.omkarind.co.in/red-oxide-metal-primer.htm https://www.omkarind.co.in/red-oxide-metal-primer.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Very economical to use Dries in less than an hour Also used for steel furniture widely like Rot iron Provides hard and tough film Epoxy Coal Tar https://www.omkarind.co.in/epoxy-coal-tar.htm https://www.omkarind.co.in/epoxy-coal-tar.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Typical Use: Recommended for underground pipelines, Tanks, sluice gates and barrage gates. Storage tank in fertilizer petrochemical Refinery Heavy Chemicals Industries Effulgent treatment plants Construction of roads. Features: Excellent adhesion steel, concrete,aluminium etc. Chemicals resistance to the range of products mainly alkalies solvents and weak acids. Two pack cold cure system. Can be used for successive layer build up. Easy to apply and relatively high build up. Other Details:Storage Life: Up to Six Months When Stored In Cool, Dry Condition Away From Flame And Sun In Original Sealed Container As Supplied. High Build Epoxy Coal Tar https://www.omkarind.co.in/high-build-epoxy-coal-tar.htm https://www.omkarind.co.in/high-build-epoxy-coal-tar.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: To be applied minimum once in 6 months Dries within 24 to 48 hours Great packing with good shelf life Easy to apply Typical Use: Recommended for underground pipelines, tanks, sluice gates and barrage gates. Used for coating on steel and aluminum components and industrial purpose. Storage tank in fertilizer Petrochemical Refinery Heavy chemicals industries. Effulgent treatment plants. Stoving Enamel Thinner https://www.omkarind.co.in/stoving-enamel-thinner.htm https://www.omkarind.co.in/stoving-enamel-thinner.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Particular Uses:The thinner is suited for various domestic and industrial uses, offering excellent production, speed and effectiveness- Thinning automotive and industrial enamels Paving paints Removal of enamel paint Cleansing enamel over spray Removing grease, wax etc. prior to spraying. Key Features: Enhanced paint consistency Effective & economical Offer excellent film characteristics Quick drying, and professional-gloss-finish. Synthetic Red Oxide https://www.omkarind.co.in/synthetic-red-oxide.htm https://www.omkarind.co.in/synthetic-red-oxide.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530